COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME OF	NAME OF COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
COMMITTEE	MEMBERS	
Audit Committee	Mr. David Rasquinha (Chairperson)	Independent Director
	Mr. Amitava Guharoy	Independent Director
	Mr. Sanjay Joshi	Independent Director
Nomination & Remuneration	Mr. Gopalaraman Padmanabhan (Chairperson)	Independent Director
Committee	Mr. David Rasquinha	Independent Director
	Mrs. Alka Arora Misra	Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship	Mr. Sanjay Joshi (Chairperson)	Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Aankur Patni	Non-Executive Director
	Mr. David Rasquinha	Independent Director
Corporate Social Responsibility	Mr. Sanjay Joshi (Chairperson)	Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Rajesh Sharma	Chairman- Executive Director
	Mrs. Alka Arora Misra	Independent Director
	Mr. M.P. Patni	Non-Executive Director
Employee Stock Option Committee	Mrs. Alka Arora Misra (Chairperson)	Independent Director
	Mr. Gopalaraman Padmanbhan	Independent Director
	Mr. Sanjay Joshi	Independent Director
	Mr. David Rasquinha	Independent Director
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Gopalaraman Padmanbhan (Chairperson)	Independent Director
	Mr. Indraneel Dutt	Managing Director
	Mr. Dinesh Sharma	Non-Executive Director