COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME OF COMMITTEE	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
Audit Committee	Mr. T. M. M. Nambiar (Chairman)	Independent Director
	Dr. V. N. Gupchup	Independent Director
	Mr. Abhiram Seth	Independent Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Dr. V. N. Gupchup (Chairman)	Independent Director
	Mr. Abhiram Seth	Independent Director
	Mr. M. P. Patni	Non Executive Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Dr. V. N. Gupchup (Chairman)	Independent Director
	Mr. Rajesh Sharma	Chairman & Managing Director
	Mrs. Kishori Udeshi	Independent Director
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Dr. V. N. Gupchup (Chairman)	Independent Director
	Mrs. K. J. Udeshi	Independent Director
	Mr. M. P. Patni	Non Executive Director
	Mr. Rajesh Sharma	Chairman & Managing Director
Employee Stock Option Committee	Mr. M. P. Patni (Chairman)	Non Executive Director
	Dr. V. N. Gupchup	Independent Director
	Mr. T.M.M. Nambiar	Independent Director
	Mr. P. SampathKumar	Independent Director
Risk Management Committee	Mrs. K. J. Udeshi (Chairperson)	Independent Director
	Mr. Aankur Patni	Executive Director
	Mr. Dinesh Sharma	Executive Director